FULL BAND LIVESTREAM

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 7TH

We’re doing it. On Saturday November 7th the greatest band in the world, us, will take over the entire interwebs for the livestream show you’ve dreamed of your entire life. And to make it pure greatness, we’ll be playing two shows, different sets, on the same day. Get your tickets today!

GET TICKETS

SHOW 1

USA PDT – Los Angeles – 12pm
USA MDT – Denver – 1pm
USA CDT – Chicago – 2pm
EDT – New York – 3pm
UNITED KINGDOM – 8pm
BELGIUM – 9pm
JAPAN – 4am
SYDNEY AUSTRALIA – 5am

SHOW 2

USA PDT – Los Angeles – 6pm
USA MDT – Denver – 7pm
USA CDT – Chicago – 8pm
EDT – New York – 9pm
UNITED KINGDOM – 2am (Oct 4)
BELGIUM – 3am (Oct 4)
JAPAN – 10am (Oct 4)
SYDNEY AUSTRALIA – 11am (Oct 4)